School Board Congratulates Softball All Stars (VIDEO)

New City-Suffern-Congers team members received certificates from Clarkstown Board of Education


The Clarkstown Board of Education recognized the New City-Suffern-Congers 9-10 All Stars Team for their championship titles on Thursday night. The All Stars Softball team won the District 18, Section 4, New York State and Eastern Regional championships this past summer.

School Board President Joe Malgieri presented certificates to the players and their coaches.  The team members are: Jenna Davida, Julianna Diaz, Kaitlyn Fudge, Sasha Goldstein, Samantha Kaner, Kimberly Kaufman, Kaitlyn Keane, Megan Keaveney, Halle Medici, Lilly Medici, Jenna O’Reilly, Kristen Tarantino and Abbey Zaslav.  

William Demarest September 28, 2012 at 02:44 PM
Congratulations to the team on a great season! You have a terrific squad.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »