.

Clarkstown High School North

Flag as Inappropriate

<p>Clarkstown High School North is one of two public high schools in the Clarkstown Central School District.</p>
<p>Mission statement:</p> <p>"As a family of open-minded people, Clarkstown High School North prepares students to become ethical, responsible, and creative global citizens who will leave their mark on society. Collaborative efforts between the local and school communities will provide guidance, support, and opportunities for involvement. This will enable students to participate in challenging academia, athletics, and arts; organize community and school events; voice their opinions on a local and national level; and lead fellow citizens to fulfill their civic duties."</p> <p>Harry Leonardatos, Principal<br />(845) 639-6504<br />hleonardatos@ccsd.edu</p> <p>Amy Franchi, Assistant Principal<br />(845) 639-6502<br />afranchi@ccsd.edu</p> <p>Jane Hicks, Assistant Principal<br />(845) 639-6537<br />jhicks@ccsd.edu</p> <p>David Jacob, Assistant Principal<br />(845) 639-6566<br />djacob@ccsd.edu</p> <p><b>Department Chairperson Information</b></p> <ul> <li><b>Art</b> - Nancy Dimond - <i>ndiamond@ccsd.edu - 639-5668</i> </li> <li><b>English - </b>Debbie Brand - <i>dbrand@ccsd.edu</i> <i>- 639-6509</i> </li> <li><b>Mathematics Co-Chair</b> - Jon Chernick - <i>jchernick@ccsd.edu - 639-6570</i> </li> <li><b>Mathematics Co-Chair</b>  - Tara Horowitz - <i>thorowitZ@ccsd.edu - 639-6570</i> </li> <li><b>Phys Ed</b>  - Tess Brogan - <i>tbrogan@ccsd.edu - 639-6580</i>  </li> <li><b>Science Co-Chair </b>- Steve Henning - <i>shenning@ccsd.edu - 639-6579</i> </li> <li><b>Science Co-Chair</b> - Angie Watt - <i>awatt@ccsd.edu - 639-6574</i> </li> <li><b>Special Ed</b> - Anne DiMaria - <i>Adimaria@ccsd.edu - 639-6507</i> </li> <li><b>Social Studies - </b>Jordan Turner - <i>jturner@ccsd.edu - 639-5667</i> </li> <li><b>World Language </b>-<b> </b>Alina Poulos - <i>apoulos@ccsd.edu</i></li> </ul> <p> </p>
151 Congers Rd, New City, NY 10956
(845) 639-6501
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »